+

DOCENTES

Ana Lúcia Rodrigues

alrodrigues@uem.br

Currículo Lattes


 Carla Cecília Rodrigues Almeida

carlaalm@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes 


Celene Tonella

celene@wnet.com.br

Currículo Lattes                    


 Décio Sperandio

dsperandio@uem.br

Currículo Lattes


 Ednaldo Aparecido Ribeiro

ednaldorip@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes


Elflay Miranda

elflay@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes


 Érika Mendes de Carvalho

erika.mendes0510@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes


Fabíola Castelo de Souza Cordovil

fabiolacordovil@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes


 Geovânio Edervaldo Rossato

rossatogeo@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes


 Gisele Mendes de Carvalho

giselemendesdecarvalho@yahoo.es

Currículo Lattes


 Isabel Cristina Rodrigues

icrodrigues@uem.br

Currículo Lattes


 José Antônio Martins

zeamartins@gmail.com 

Currículo Lattes


 José Henrique Rollo Gonçalves

zrollo@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes


 Lilian Denise Mai

ldmai@uem.br

Currículo Lattes


Marivânia Conceição de Araújo

marivaniaaraujo@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes


 Nilza Sanches Tessaro Leonardo

nilza_sanches@yahoo.com

Currículo Lattes


 Paulo Roberto de Souza

paulorsouza@uem.br

Currículo Lattes


 Simone Pereira da Costa Dourado

simone.dourado890@gmail.com 

Currículo Lattes


 William Antonio Borges

waborges@uem.br

Currículo Lattes